

Student Council has formed on college level basis. Student Council members are nominated by the college member committee. Following are the College Committee and Student Council Members:

COLLEGE COMMITTEE

Sr. No.	Name of the Member	Designation
1.	Dr. Sandhya Gadakh	Chairman
2.	Dr. Manoj Pekhale	Member nominated by the Principal
3.	Dr. Shilpa Gangurde	Student Development Officer

STUDENT COUNCIL

Sr. No.	Name of the Student Member	Representative	Class
1.	Atharva Dabali	NSS Representative	BA. LL.B. V
2.	Vinod Waghere	BSD Representative	LL.B. I
3.	Sakshi Zende	Cultural Representative	LL.B. I
4.	Shabir Rangrej	Sports Representative	LL.B. I
5.	Gayatri Bhaskare	Ladies Representative	LL.B. III
6.	Rahul Bansode	Class Representative	LL.B. I
7.	Mahajan Vaishnavi	Class Representative	LL.B. II
8.	Mohite Gaurav	Class Representative	LL.B. III
9.	Lodha Chelna	Class Representative	BA. LL.B. I
10.	Kokane Madura	Class Representative	BA. LL.B. II
11.	Deshpande Akshata	Class Representative	BA. LL.B. III
12.	Nikam Tejaswini	Class Representative	BA. LL.B. IV
13.	Pokharkar Prasad	Class Representative	BA. LL.B. V



8 autort

Chairman

(Student Council Committee) Principal MVP Law College Nashik

M.V.P. SAMAJ'S LAW COLLEGE, NASHIK STUDENT COUNCIL- 2022-23

Date:14/11/2022

NOTICE

All the students' council members are hereby informed that council meeting will be held on 18/11/2022 at 10:30 am in the Seminar Hall.

The agenda of the meeting will be following:

- 1. Introduction of the council members
- 2. Discussion on Sports, Cultural and other incidental program organization
- 3. Discussion on Prize Distribution Ceremony
- 4. Discussion on mentor mentee policy

All the members are requested to attend the meeting without exception.



Chairman (Student Council Committee)

Student councils minutes of meeting:

A meeting of newly formed Student council for academic year 2022-23 has meet on 18/11/2022 at 10:30 am in the Seminar Hall. Following members were attended the meeting:

Sr. No.	Members	Sign
1.	Dr. Sandhya Gadakh	(. gooden -
2.	Dr. Manoj Pekhale	
3.	Dr. Shilpa Gangurde	(Somallos)
4.	Atharva Dabali	ADIalbali
5.	Vinod Waghere	Mognere
6.	Sakshi Zende	seander.
7.	Shabir Rangrej	Soumj.
8.	Gayatri Bhaskate	\bigcirc ,/
9.	Rahul Bansode	Brahul
10.	Mahajan Vaishnavi	Man->.
11.	Mohite Gaurav	0
12.	Lodha Chelna	More H
13.	Kokane Madura	Bruchurce
14.	Deshpande Akshata	
15.	Nikam Tejaswini	0 11 -
16.	Pokharkar Prasad	Jan Ma

Newly formed Student Council has discussed preparation of schedule yearly based activities.

Committee has decided to prepared proper plan for organizing cultural and sports events in the academic year.

Committee has decided to held prize distribution ceremony after completing all cultural, sports and other events. Committee has also decided that students who will participated in District. Zonal & University level competition will felicitated in this ceremony.

Committee has unanimously revolved to implement mentor-mentee program and approximately 20-25 students are identified for this purpose.



Chairman

(Student Council Committee) Principal MVP Law College Nashik