

## M.V.P. SAMAJ'S LAW COLLEGE, NASHIK Academic Year 2018-2019

M.V.P. Samaj's Law College has established Internal Complaints Committee as per the norms of University Grants Commission (Prevention, Prohibition and Redressal of sexual harassment of women employee and students in higher educational institutions) Regulations, 2015. The Committee has formed following members:

Sr. No.	Designation	Committee Member	Mobile
1.	Presiding Officer	Dr. Kamasai S.V.M.	9545230077
2.	Faculty Member	Asst. Prof. Zanje Janhavi	7030654965
3.	Faculty Member	Asst. Prof. Jadhav Nivedita	8237512689
4.	Liberian	Mrs. Vadje Smita	9881023810
5.	Student Member	Miss. Gawali Poonam Prashant	7498462323
6.	External Member	Social Welfare member- Smt. Suman Popatrao Hiray	9822529821

NASHIK O A22 002 \*

(Principal)
Principal
MVP Law College Nashik



#### M.V.P. SAMAJ'S LAW COLLEGE, NASHIK Academic Year 2019-2020

M.V.P. Samaj's Law College has established Internal Complaints Committee as per the norms of University Grants Commission (Prevention, Prohibition and Redressal of sexual harassment of women employee and students in higher educational institutions) Regulations, 2015. The Committee has formed following members:

Sr. No.	Designation	Committee Member	Mobile
1.	Presiding Officer	Dr. Kamasai S.V.M.	9545230077
2.	Faculty Member	Asst. Prof. Zanje Janhavi	7030654965
3.	Faculty Member	Asst. Prof. Jadhav Nivedita	8237512689
4.	Liberian	Mrs. Vadje Smita	9881023810
5.	Student Member	Miss. Gawali Poonam Prashant	7498462323
6.	External Member	Social Welfare member- Smt. Suman Popatrao Hiray	9822529821

NASHIK OF TELECOTIES

(Principal)
Principal
MVP Law College Nashik



## M.V.P. SAMAJ'S LAW COLLEGE, NASHIK Academic Year 2020-2021

M.V.P. Samaj's Law College has established Internal Complaints Committee as per the norms of University Grants Commission (Prevention, Prohibition and Redressal of sexual harassment of women employee and students in higher educational institutions) Regulations, 2015. The Committee has formed following members:

Sr. No.	Designation	Committee Member	Mobile
1.	Presiding Officer	Dr. S. N. Kulkarni	7722002459
2.	Faculty Member	Asst. Prof. Shilpa Gangurde	8788615504
3.	Faculty Member	Asst. Prof. Rahul Ballal	9284962499
4.	Liberian	Asst. Prof. Seema Warungase	9975172293
5.	Student Member	Miss. Shah Himika Kailash	7030468884
6.	External Member	Social Welfare member- Smt. Suman Popatrao Hiray	7030743939

NP. SAMPLE COLLECTE

(Principal)

f celchair

Principal
MVP Law College Nashik

#### M.V.P. SAMAJ'S LAW COLLEGE, NASHIK Academic Year 2021-2022



M.V.P. Samaj's Law College has established Internal Complaints Committee as per the norms of University Grants Commission (Prevention, Prohibition and Redressal of sexual harassment of women employee and students in higher educational institutions) Regulations, 2015. The Committee has formed following members:

Designation	Committee Member	Mobile
Presiding Officer	Dr. S. N. Kulkarni	7722002459
Faculty Member	Asst. Prof. Shilpa Gangurde	8788615504
Faculty Member	Asst. Prof. Rahul Ballal	9284962499
Liberian	Asst. Prof. Seema Warungase	9975172293
Student Member	Miss. Shah Himika Kailash	7030468884
External Member	Social Welfare member- Smt. Suman Popatrao Hiray	7030743939
	Presiding Officer  Faculty Member  Faculty Member  Liberian  Student Member	Presiding Officer Dr. S. N. Kulkarni  Faculty Member Asst. Prof. Shilpa Gangurde  Faculty Member Asst. Prof. Rahul Ballal  Liberian Asst. Prof. Seema Warungase  Student Member Miss. Shah Himika Kailash  External Member Social Welfare member-

NASHIK 100 (422 002)

(Principal) Principal MVP Law College Nashik

f celchaira

# M.V.P. SAMAJ'S LAW COLLEGE, NASHIK Academic Year 2022-2023



M.V.P. Samaj's Law College has established Internal Complaints Committee as per the norms of University Grants Commission (Prevention, Prohibition and Redressal of sexual harassment of women employee and students in higher educational institutions) Regulations, 2015. The Committee has formed following members:

Sr. No.	Designation	Committee Member	Mobile
1.	Presiding Officer	Dr. Sandhya T. Gadakh	8668556404
2.	Faculty Member	Asst. Prof. Shilpa Gangurde	8788615504
3.	Faculty Member	Asst. Prof. Rahul Ballal	9284962499
4.	Liberian	Asst. Prof. Seema Warungase	9975172293
5.	Student Member	Miss. Shah Himika Kailash	7030468884
6.	External Member	Social Welfare member- Smt. Suman Popatrao Hiray	7030743939

NASHIK 1422 002 LUC

(Principal)
Principal
MVP Law College Nashik